BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Canadian Polish Congress is a Canadian not-for-profit organization federally incorporated February 7, 1933 in Winnipeg, Manitoba as the Federation of Polish Societies in Canada and reconstituted on March 16, 1948 as the Canadian Polish Congress.

Andrzej Dabrowski

Member of the Board

adabrowski@kpk.org

Andrzej Dobrowolski

Regional Director West Canada

west_region@kpk.org

Barbara Stadnik

Member of the Board

bstadnik@kpk.org

Dominik Roszak

General Secretary

droszak@kpk.org

Elzbieta Komsta

Member of the Board

ekomsta@kpk.org

Grazyna Galezowski

Member of the Board

ggalezowski@kpk.org

Grzegorz Dorozynski

Media & Internet

gdorozynski@kpk.org

Halina Madej

Member of the Board

hmadej@kpk.org

Jan Cytowski

Member of the Board

jcytowski@kpk.org

Janusz Tomczak

President

president@kpk.org

Jerzy Barycki

Member of the Board

jbarycki@kpk.org

John Krol

Chair of Checks & Balances Committee

jkrol@kpk.org

Juliusz Kirejczyk

First Vice President / Canadian Affairs

jkirejczyk@kpk.org

Krystyna Kwiatkowska

Regional Director Central Canada

central_region@kpk.org

Marcin Lewandowski

Treasurer

mlewandowski@kpk.org

Marek Domaradzki

Vice President Polish Affairs

mdomaradzki@kpk.org

Marek Kiejna

Regional Director East Canada

east_region@kpk.org

Robert Kielek

Recording Secretary

rkielek@kpk.org

Zofia Soja

Chair of CPC Council

zsoja@kpk.org

PAST PRESIDENTS

Bernard Bronislaw Dubienski 1933 – 1936
A. Wach 1936 – 1944
J.S.W. Gocholski 1944 – 1949
D. Kirejczyk 1949 – 1953
J. Kurosad 1953 – 1958
Z. Jarmicki 1958 – 1966
Z. Jaworski 1966 – 1970
K. Bielski 1970 – 1974
Wladyslaw Gertler 1974 – 1980
Jan Kaszuba 1980 – 1986
Stanislaw Orlowski 1986 – 1990
Marek Malicki 1990 – 1992
Jerzy Burski 1992 – 1994
Marek Malicki 1994 – 1996
Andrzej Garlicki 1996 – 1998
Lucian Conrad 1998 – 2000
Elzbieta Rogacki 2000 – 2002
Grzegorz Sobocki 2002 – 2005
Wladyslaw Lizon 2005 – 2010
Teresa Berezowski 2010 -2016
Wladyslaw Lizon 2016 -2018
Janusz Tomczak 2018 –